IIEFFT Training and AGMs for Supervisors and Trainers

AGMs:

September 15, 2020

10.30am-12:00pm PST/13:30pm-3:00pm EST

Free.

Training:

January 7, 2020

9:00am-12:00pm PST/12:00pm-3:00pm EST

Fee: $99.00 USD

Training:

July 6, 2020

9:00am-12:00pm PST/12:00pm-3:00pm EST

Fee: $99.00 USD

Caregiver Workshop Update for Certified Facilitators


12:00pm - 3:00pm PST/3:00pm-6:00pm EST

Fee: $99.00 USD