Peer Supervision Network

The practitioners on this list have requested to be listed as part of our Peer Supervision Network. They have attended 2+ days of EFFT training, and now want to connect with other practitioners integrating the model in their work. 

Felicia Chang, MA - PhD Candidate

chang19@uwindsor.ca

Ottawa


Heather Prime, PhD - Psychologist

heath.prime@gmail.com

Toronto


Svetlana Lilova, MA, RP - Counselling Psychology

lilovasv@gmail.com 

Toronto


Jill McTavish - Social Work

jillrmctavish@gmail.com

London, ON


Virginia Walls, LMHC - Mental Health Counseling

virginia@mendedwingcounseling.com

FL


Danna McDonald - Marriage and Family Therapist, Social Work 

dannamc@womenshealthclinic.org

Winnipeg


Robin Moszkowski - Psychologist

drmoszkowski@gmail.com

Montreal


Bonnie Zargari - Counseling Psychology

bonnie.zargari@gov.bc.ca

Vancouver


Michelle Kozey-Hayes - Psychologist

michellekozey@hotmail.com

Surrey/White Rock


Anna Raworth - Social Worker

anna@acorncounselling.org

Hamilton


Ashley Skinner - Social Work

ashleyskinnertherapy@gmail.com

Guelph


Shaun L. Davis - Psychologist

shaun.davis.psyd@gmail.com

Oregon, USA


Katrina Molenaar - Social Worker

katrina.molenaar@fraserhealth.ca

Abbotsford, BC


Jennifer Pearson - Psychotherapy (RP)

japearsonphoto@gmail.com

Toronto


Erin Thackray - Social Work

erin.thackray@gmail.com

Toronto


Shauna van Niekerk

Shauna.VanNiekerk@nshealth.ca

Nova Scotia


Kim Watt - Counselling (RCC)

kim.watt.counsellor@gmail.com

Surrey, BC


Heather Woltman

heatherwoltman@gmail.com

Ottawa, ON


Julie Bowman - Dietitian & Therapist

julie@connectedandcalm.com

Vancouver, WA


Alexis Arbuthnott - Psychologist

aeiarbuthnott@gmail.com

Regina, SK


Mary Ann Nafziger - Social Worker

msnafziger@gmail.com

Hanover, ON


Fiona Pasay - Clinician

Fiona.Pasay@gov.bc.ca

Victoria, BC


Laura Roy - Clinician

laura.roy@gov.bc.ca 

Vancouver


Jen Scarborough - Social Work 

jscarborough.therapy@gmail.com

Waterloo, ON


Jaclyn Mintzberg - Social Work

jaclyn.mintzberg@gmail.com

Vancouver


Jan Mei Lim - Clinical Psychologist 

gracejanmei@gmail.com

Singapore


Alison Kelly - Clinician

alisonk808@gmail.com

Milton, GA


Rodelyn Wisco - Social Worker

rodelynwisco@gmail.com

Toronto, ON


Lois McCormack - Social Worker

ldmcounselling@gmail.com

Calgary, AB


Brandis McFarland - Licensed Mental Health Therapist

brandis@brandismcfarland.com

Iowa, US


Elissa Woodruff - Licensed Psychologist

elissa@drelissawoodruff.com

San Francisco, CA


Yvonne McGaughey - Registered Psychological Assistant

Yvonne.N.McGaughey@kp.org

Lancaster, CA USA