EFFT Caregiver Workshop Facilitator

image47

Directory of Certified Caregiver Workshop Facilitators

Listed below are practitioners who have completed minimum training and supervision requirements to deliver the 2-day workshop. Their credentials and certification level are indicated.  This Directory is not a professional therapy referral source and does not endorse or monitor the therapeutic practices of those listed here. The IIEFFT assumes no responsibility with respect to the selection of a practitioner and the outcome of the clinical service received. This list is provided as a public service and includes the names and contact information of those who choose to participate in this certification process. The absence of the name of a practitioner from this list in no way implies that they are not a competent practitioner; it only implies that they did not participate in the IIEFFT certification process. 


Australia 


New South Wales


Debby Krahe,  MPsych (Clinical), Registered Psychologist

Bathurst

dkrahe01@icloud.com


Canada


Alberta


Amanda Stillar, Ph.D., Registered Psychologist 

Edmonton, 

stillarpsychological@gmail.com 

www.stillarpsychological.com 


Kendell Banack, PhD, Registered Psychologist

Camrose, 

drkendellbanack@gmail.com

www.crmh.ca


British Columbia


Alison Bell, MA, Registered Clinical Counsellor

Surrey

alison@alisonbellcounselling.com


Chantal Bourke, MA, Registered Clinical Counsellor

North Vancouver

chantal.bourke@shaw.ca


Jalene Davies, MA, Canadian Certified Counsellor

Abbotsford

jalendaviescounselling@gmail.com


Natasha Files, MSW, Registered Social Worker

Langley

natasha@efftbc.ca 


Trixie Hennessey, MSW, Registered Social Worker

Kelowna 

trixie@optimumfamilywellness.ca

www.trixiehennesseycounselling.com


Ontario


Heather Prime, PhD, Clinical Psychologist

Toronto

heath.prime@gmail.com


Tajinder Uppal Dhariwal, PhD, Clinical Psychologist

Hamilton and Mississauga

taj.uppal@gmail.com


Tamara Berman, Ph.D., Clinical Psychologist

Guelph, Ontario, Canada

tberman@uoguelph.ca


Zeb Demaiter, MSW, Registered Social Worker

Hamilton

demaiterz@hhsc.ca


United Kingdom


London


Jennifer Danby, MSc, Systemic Family Therapist 

London

efft_uk@icloud.com


United States


Colorado


Adele Lafrance, PhD, Registered Psychologist, 

Co-developer of EFFT

Denver

connect@emotionfocusedfamilytherapy.org 


Elizabeth Easton, PsyD, Licensed Clinical Psychologist 

Denver

elizabetheaston.psyd@gmail.com


Mindy Solomon, PhD, Clinical Psychologist

Denver

mindy@milehighmentalhealth.com 

www.milehighmentalhealth.com 


Illinois